Linkin Park ‎"Hybrid Theory" D 2000 Russia Unofficial Release
: 9362-47755-2

1 Papercut 3:05
2 One Step Closer 2:36
3 With You 3:23
4 Points Of Authority 3:20
5 Crawling 3:29
6 Runaway 3:04
7 By Myself 3:10
8 In The End 3:36
9 A Place For My Head 3:05
10 Forgotten 3:14
11 Cure For The Itch 2:37
12 Pushing Me Away 3:12

A&R, Executive-Producer Jeff Blue
Art Direction, Design Frank Maddocks
Bass Ian Hornbeck (tracks: 1, 9, 10)
Coordinator [A&R Coordination] Ariana Murray , Natalie Preston
Drums, Backing Vocals Rob Bourdon
Engineer Steve Sisco
Engineer [Additional], Other [Pro Tools] John Ewing Jr.
Engineer [Assistant] Matt Griffin
Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals Brad Delson
Mastered By, Edited By [Digital Editing] Brian "Big Bass" Gardner
Mixed By Andy Wallace
Other [Marketing Director] Peter Standish
Photography By James Minchin III
Producer, Engineer Don Gilmore
Sampler, Backing Vocals, Painting [Line Art Sketches + Drawings] Joseph Hahn
Vocals Chester Bennington
Vocals, Sampler, Other [Assistant Pro Tools], Painting [Soldier Drawing], Other [Emcee] Mike Shinoda
Written-By Linkin Park, Mark Wakefield (tracks: 6, 9, 10)