Placebo ‎"Meds" 12"LP Europe 2006
:  FLOORLP26/0094635303513
: FL00RLP 26 A-1 /
FL00RLP 26 B-1
: 13.03.2006

A1 Meds (Vocals Alison Mosshart) 2:54
A2 Infra-Red 3:14
A3 Drag 3:20
A4 Space Monkey 3:51
A5 Follow The Cops Back Home 4:39
A6 Post Blue 3:11
A7 Because I Want You 3:22
B1 Blind 4:01
B2 Pierrot The Clown 4:21
B3 Broken Promise (Vocals Michael Stipe) 4:10
B4 One Of A Kind 3:20
B5 In The Cold Light Of Morning 3:52
B6 Song To Say Goodbye 3:34

Elevator Music / Virgin ‎
Arranged By [Strings] Fiona Brice (tracks: A4, B2, B6)
Cello Helen Rathbone, Ian Burge, Sarah Willson, Vicky Matthews
Design Alex Cowper
Engineer James Brown
Engineer [Assistant] Dan Porter, Mark Neary, Raj Das, Richard Woodcraft, Rob Smith , Steve Mustarde
Mastered By Tim Young
Mixed By David Bascombe (tracks: A7, B3), Flood (tracks: A1, A3 to A6, B1, B2, B4 to B6), James Brown  (tracks: A2)
Photography By Nadav Kander
Producer Dimitri Tikovoi
Viola Emma Owens, Fiona Griffiths, Katherine Shave, Reiad Ceibah
Violin Dave Williams, Deborah White, Ellie Stanford, Gita Langley, Jessie Murphy, Krista Caspersz, Lucy Wilkins, Natalia Bonner, Sarah Button, Tom Piggot-Smith
Written-By Placebo