"IN UTERO" 2 × Vinyl, 12" Remastered, Vinyl, LP, 20th Anniversary Edition UK 2013
: 0602537483464

:  -29470- P. USA B 0018958-01 A/-29470- P. USA B 0018958-01 B/-29471- P. USA B 0018958-01 C/ -29471- P. USA B 0018958-01 D/-29519- P. USA B 0018958-01 E/-29519- P. USA B 0018958-01 F
: 20.09.2013

Original Album Remastered
A1 Serve The Servants 3:34
A2 Scentless Apprentice3:47
A3 Heart-Shaped Box 4:39
B1 Rape Me 2:49
B2 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle4:07
B3 Dumb 2:29
C1 Very Ape 1:55
C2 Milk It 3:52
C3 Pennyroyal Tea 3:36
D1 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter 4:49
D2 Tourette's 1:33
D3 All Apologies 3:50
                   B-Sides & Bonus Tracks
E1 Gallons Of Rubbing Alcohol Flow Through The Strip7:34
E2 Marigold 2:34
E3 Moist Vagina (2013 Mix) 3:33
E4 Sappy (2013 Mix) 3:24
F1 I Hate Myself And Want To Die (2013 Mix) 2:59
F2 Pennyroyal Tea (Scott Litt Mix) 3:35
F3 Heart-Shaped Box (Original Steve Albini Mix) 4:41
F4 All Apologies (Original Steve Albini Mix) 3:52

GEFFEN/Universal Music Group
A&R Gary Gersh
Art Direction Original Album Kurt Cobain, Robert Fisher
Bass Krist Novoselic
Creative Director Vartan
Design Robert Fisher
Drums Dave Grohl
Guitar, Vocals Kurt Cobain
Management SAM
Photography By Back Cover Background / Inside Right Panel Background Courtesy Of Kurt Cobain
Photography By Back Cover Band Shot & Outer Right Panel] Anton Corbijn
Photography By Inside Center Jesse Frohman
Photography By Inside Right Panel Individual Band Member Shots, LP Labels A, C & E Steve Gullick
Product Manager Adam Starr
Production Manager Faye Fanneran
Recorded By Steve Albini
Remastered By Steve Rooke
Songwriter Kurt Cobain (tracks: A1, A3 to D3, E3 to F4)
Supervised By [Project Supervision] Jeff Fura, John Silva , Michael Meisel
Technician Bob Weston
20th Anniversary Edition released in Europe on 20th September, 2013 and in the UK on 23rd September 2014.
The records are housed in a triple gatefold sleeve with plain white paper die-cut inner sleeves with polythene lining.
Recorded at Pachyderm Studios, Cannon Falls, MN February 14-24, 1993.
Track E1 recorded at BMG Ariola Studios, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil January 19-21, 1993.
Tracks E3 to D1 were mixed at Electrical Audio, June 4-10, 2013.
Tracks E3, E4, F1, F3 and F4 are previously unreleased.