"IN UTERO" (2013 mix) 2 × Vinyl, 12" USA 2013
: B0018959-01A -29468- P. USA/B 0018959-01-B2 -29468- P. USA/B0018959-01-C2 -29469- P. USA/B0018959-01D-26469- P. USA
: 23.11.2013

A1 Serve The Servants 3:37
A2 Scentless Apprentice 3:49
A3 Heart-Shaped Box 4:40
B1 Rape Me 2:49
B2 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle 4:12
B3 Dumb 2:33
C1 Very Ape 1:57
C2 Milk It 3:56
C3 Pennyroyal Tea 3:32
D1 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter 4:52
D2 Tourette's 1:35
D3 All Apologies 3:53  

GEFFEN/Universal Music Group
A&R Gary Gersh
Art Direction, Design Kurt Cobain, Robert Fisher
Bass Krist Novoselic
Drums Dave Grohl
Guitar, Vocals Kurt Cobain
Illustration [Symbols] Roger Ferris
Management Gold Mountain Entertainment
Mastered By Steve Rooke
Photography By Left Gatefold, Back Cover Anton Corbijn
Photography By Right Gatefold Steve Gullick
Recorded By, Mixed By Steve Albini
Technician Bob Weston
Written-By Kurt Cobain (tracks: A1, A3 to F4)
20th Anniversary Edition. Black Friday 2013 - 11/29/2013, Record Store Exclusive Release on 180g vinyl. Features expanded artwork with unreleased photos and includes a digital download card