R.E.M. ‎"Automatic For The People" 12"LP UK & Europe 1992
Νξμεπ κΰςΰλξγΰ: 9362-45055-1/
WX 488
Μΰςπθφΰ: WMME Alsdorf 936 245055-1-A 52 /
WMME Alsdorf 936 245055-1-B 53
A1 Drive 4:30
A2 Try Not To Breathe 3:49
A3 The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite 4:06
A4 Everybody Hurts 5:17
A5 New Orleans Instrumental No. 1 2:12
A6 Sweetness Follows 4:19
B1 Monty Got A Raw Deal 3:16
B2 Ignoreland 4:24
B3 Star Me Kitten 3:15
B4 Man On The Moon 5:12
B5 Nightswimming 4:16
B6 Find The River 3:49
Warner Bros. Records ‎
Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – John Paul Jones (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5)
Art Direction, Design – Michael Stipe, Tom Recchion
Cello – Daniel Laufer (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5), Elizabeth Proctor Murphy (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5), Kathleen Kee (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5), Knox Chandler (tracks: A6, B1)
CGI Artist [Computer Imaging] – Cecil Juanarena
Conductor – George Hanson (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5)
Engineer – Clif Norrell
Engineer [Additional Recording] – John Keane
Engineer [Second] – Andrew Roshberg, George Cowan, Mark Howard, Ted Malia
Harmonica, Clavinet – Scott Litt
Leader – Paul Murphy (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5)
Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
Mixed By – Clif Norrell, Scott Litt
Mixed By, Engineer [Assistant] – Tod Lemkuhl
Mixed By, Engineer [Second] – Ed Brooks
Musician [And] – Bertis Downs, Jefferson Holt
Musician [R.E.M.] – Bill Berry , Michael Stipe, Mike Mills, Peter Buck
Oboe – Deborah Workman (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5)
Photography By – Anton Corbijn
Photography By [Back Cover Photos] – Fredrik Nilsen
Producer – R.E.M., Scott Litt
Technician [Drum] – Robert Hall
Technician [Technical Assistance] – Mark Mytrowitz
Viola – Heidi Nitchie (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5), Paul Murphy  (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5), Reid Harris (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5)
Violin – Denise Berginson-Smith (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5), Jody Taylor (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5), Lonnie Ottzen (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5), Patti Gouvas (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5), Sandy Salzinger (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5), Sou-Chun Su (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B5)
Written By – Berry/Buck/Mills/Stipe
Written-By – Berry, Stipe, Mills, Buck
This is the original 1992 European edition, which was pressed in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.
There is also a later repress pressed by Optimal Media Production which is sourced from the same stampers of this edition: the difference stands in presence of Optimal Media catalogue number B922353 in the runouts.
This pressing has only the WMME codes stamped in the runouts and, on outer jacket's lower right side, an embossed Warner logo