R.E.M. ‎"Nightswimming" 12" Single Picture Vinyl USA 1993
Номер каталога: W0184TP / 9362-40975-0
Матрица: ORLAKE W 0184 TP-1
A1 Nightswimming 4:16
A2 World Leader Pretend (Live - Previously Unreleased) 5:14
A3 Belong (Live - Previously Unreleased) 4:38
A4 Low (Live - Previously Unreleased) 4:58

Warner Bros. Records ‎

Engineer – Francis Fisher (tracks: A2 to A4)
Producer – Andy Ridenour (tracks: A2 to A4), Larry Groce (tracks: A2 to A4)
Written-By – Berry, Stipe, Mills, Buck
Collector's Edition Picture Disc
A1 Taken from the album Automatic For The People
A2 to A4 Recorded live at The Capital Plaza Theatre, Charleston, W.VA. on April 28 1991 for American Public Radio's Mountain Stage.
A production of W. VA. Public Radio. Thanks to Blue Plate Music.